Planning Tools for Ninja Planners

  • Published on
    11-Aug-2014

  • View
    19.528

  • Download
    4

DESCRIPTION

Documento que visa facilitar e inspirar o trabalho dos planejadores por ai..

Transcript

  • criado por Felipe Gavronski Lopezltima atualizao: 29/jul/11Se for copiar coloque os crditos :D
  • Arquivo da propaganda Museu da propaganda Ad Latina Ad Forumhttp://www.arquivo.com.br/ http://www.museudapropaganda.org.br/ http://www.adlatina.com/ http://www.adforum.com E*Idias CCSP Adverblog Adsofthe World http://eideias.nu/ http://ccsp.com.br/ http://www.adverblog.com/ http://adsoftheworld.com/
  • CHMKT Fernand AlphensBlog Pense Planner The Planning Lab http://www.chmkt.com.br/ http://www.alphen.com.br/ http://www.penseplanner.com/ http://www.theplanninglab.com/ PresentationZen Russel Davies Skillsofa RockstarPlanner MisEntropyhttp://www.presentationzen.com/ http://goo.gl/x881j http://goo.gl/WuDi6 http://www.misentropy.com/
  • Technorati BlogPulse Google Blog Search BlogBlogshttp://technorati.com/ http://www.blogpulse.com/ http://blogsearch.google.com/ http://www.blogblogs.com.br
  • Compfight Google Images Multicolor Search Lab Google ImageSwirl http://compfight.com/ http://www.google.com.br/images http://labs.ideeinc.com/multicolr http://image-swirl.googlelabs.com/ Colrpickr Visual Dictionary GettyImages Orkut / Picasahttp://krazydad.com/colrpickr/ http://goo.gl/y8NEl http://www.gettyimages.com/ http://www.orkut.com.br
  • Google Trends Insights for Search Spezify Monitterhttp://www.google.com/trends http://www.google.com/insights/search/ http://www.spezify.com/ http://www.monitter.com/ TrendsMap Social Mention Surchur Double ClickAd Planner http://trendsmap.com/ http://socialmention.com/ http://surchur.com/ https://www.google.com/adplanner/
  • Google Reader StumbleUpon NetVibes Delicioushttp://www.google.com.br/reader http://www.stumbleupon.com/ www.netvibes.com http://www.delicious.com/
  • IconFinder Wordle Abstract Fonts LovelyCharts http://www.iconfinder.com/ http://www.wordle.net/ http://www.abstractfonts.com/ http://lovelycharts.com/ Love textures SimpleDiagrams ColourLovers The GeneratorBloghttp://www.lovetextures.com/ http://www.simplediagrams.com/home http://www.colourlovers.com/ http://generatorblog.blogspot.com/
  • ConvertFiles Google Translate Google Form Brandsof the World http://convertfiles.com/ http://translate.google.com.br/# https://docs.google.com/ http://www.brandsoftheworld.com YouSendIt To Do Ist Readit Later Mindmeisterhttps://www.yousendit.com/ http://todoist.com/ http://readitlaterlist.com/ http://www.mindmeister.com
  • Trendwatching Springwise Trendhunter MindsetWGSN http://trendwatching.com/ http://www.springwise.com/ http://www.trendhunter.com/ http://www.mindset.com.br/blog/ CoolHunter PFSK Superinteressante Ncleo Jovem Abrilhttp://www.thecoolhunter.net/ http://www.psfk.com/ http://super.abril.com.br/home/ http://www.njovem.com.br/
  • Datafolha IBGE FGV Dados Ncleo Jovem Abril www.datafolha.com.br http://www.ibge.gov.br/home/ http://portalibre.fgv.br/ http://www.njovem.com.br/Ns da comunicao Google Stats GeoHive Sophia Mind http://goo.gl/BmExc http://goo.gl/BVnt http://www.geohive.com/ http://www.sophiamind.com/
  • Cases ESPM Slidesharedo GP AmproGlobes Mundo do Marketing http://goo.gl/bktfg http://goo.gl/ClHKd http://www.ampro.com.br/globes/ www.mundodomarketing.com.br/cases Cannes Lions WikiSocial Media Cases Caso de Sucesso EffieCaseshttp://www.canneslions.com/work/ http://wiki.beingpeterkim.com/ http://www.casodesucesso.com/ http://www.effie.org/winners/search
  • Collected Busk WolframAlpha Wikipediahttp://collected.info/ http://busk.com/ http://www.wolframalpha.com http://en.wikipedia.org/
  • criado por Felipe Gavronski Lopez(11) 9156-5678 / fegavronski@gmail.com / flavors.me/fegavronskiSe for copiar coloque os crditos :D

Recommended

View more >