Active Partner List (International)

  • Published on
    15-Aug-2014

  • View
    300

  • Download
    8

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<p>List of International Tour PartnersLocationFrance, Paris France, Paris France, Paris Thailand, Bangkok Thailand, Bangkok Thailand, Bangkok Japan (Sri Lankan Airlines) Sri Lanka, Colombo Sri Lanka, Colombo Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur Germany, tours Germany, tours Germany, tours Germany, Worldcup Football Turkey, Istambul Greece, Athens Egypt, Cairo Egypt, Cairo South Africa, Johannesburg UK, London UK, London UAE, Dubai Pakistan, Islamabad Switzerland South America Singapore Australia China Bali, Indonesia South Korea Maldives Spain Mauritius Seychelles</p> <p>Name of the companyCosmopolis Travels and Tours Paris International VIP Services Brass Tours Pathfinders Thailand Diethelm Travel Travco Thailand Sri Lankan Airlines Lanka Sportreizen Aitkenspence Travels Diethelm Travel Diethelm Travel Wat Seng Travel and Tours Nazar Travels Suma Travels Neue Wege Mathew Soccerphile Merlin Tourism Ace Travels Gatt Tours Egypt Melody Omar Luxora Ayura Holidays Orient Tours Jasmine Tours Swiss Holidays Brazil Assistance Singapore Travel PTE LTD Journeys with Lincoln and Harris China Odyssey Tours, Beijing Nazar Travels Nazar Travels In Maldives Julia Travels Chetty Travels &amp; Tours 7 South Ltd.</p> <p>List of International Tour PartnersContact E-mailcosmopolis@wanadoo.fr pi@nip.com.fr ebranton@comcast.net groupquotes@pathfindersthailand.com tf@dtregional.com ashley@pathfindersthailand.com k-kanasugi@srilankan.aero lsrsanje@sltnet.lk shehansema@aitkenspence.lk ls@dtregional.com sales@dtm.po.my wstours@gmail.com nara@nazartravels.com sumatravels@yahoo.de n.joseph@neuewege.com joseph.3c@t-online.de aw@vipcentive.de mehmet@merlinturizm.com ml@acetravels.gr sofi_travelagency_marketing@yahoo.com info@egyptmelody.com omarjoosab@yahoo.com info@jjluxora.com leonard@ayuraholidays.co.uk localsales@orienttours.ae info@jasminetours.com salesin@theswissholidays.com sales@come-to-brazil.com info@singaporetravel.sg mail@JourneyswithLincolnHarris.com candy@chinaodyssey.cn marketing@nazartours.travel marketing@nazartours.travel sales@holidaysmaldives.com incoming@juliatravel.com chettytravel@intnet.mu 7south@7south.net</p> <p>Name of contacting personGuilleme de Vaudrey Dana Strohm Eric P. Branton Anchalee Kung Tobias Fischer (SM) Ashley Monteiro Kimio Kanasugi Sanjeewa Liyanaarachchige Shehan Semasinghe Lilly Saxer Piong Ai li Grace Tio K. Narayanan Thomas Pazhamannil Nisha Joseph Mathew Joseph Anja Wallauer Mehmet Magda Laiou Sofi Elbeak Omar Joosab Gengis Khan Leonard Pinheiro Gori Mohammed Mini Karol Daniel Schneiderman Danny Lincoln Harris Joseph Lee Nirmen. K. Narayan Nirmen. K. Narayan Mohammed Ali Rafael Candeal (Mr) Veronique Murielle Jupiter</p> <p>Patcharin Auasangkun</p> <p>Sunee Somapong</p> <p>patcharin.a@dto.co.th su@dto.co.th PA to Executive Manager - Diethelm Travel (Thailand) Ltd. Sunee SomapongOPS 3 Manager- Diethelm Travel (Thailand) Ltd.</p> <p>Ratheesh</p> <p>Absy rcandeal@juliatravel.com 00230 2691072 ; 00230 2636279</p> <p>List of International HotelsLocationMaldives, Male Sri Lanka &amp; Maldives Singapore Singapore Singapore Phuket, Thailand</p> <p>Name of the companyVilla Group of Hotels, Maldives Aitkenspence Hotels, Sri Lanka Millenium &amp; Copthorne Hotels, Singapore Hotels Online Hotels Online Ramada Hotels</p> <p>Contact E-mailibu@villahotels.com.mv suranjith@aitkenspence.lk grandcopthorne@copthorne.com.sg jeanietan@online.com.sg hotelenq@online.com.sg dos@ramadaphuket.com</p> <p>Name of contacting personIbrahim Rasheed Suranjith De Foneska Victor Chin Jeanie Tan Eddie Teo Sirivan</p> <p>Tel</p> <p>65 67330880</p>