Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in ?· Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing in ... Haserodt3…

  • Published on
    16-Sep-2018

  • View
    213

  • Download
    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

<ul><li><p>Vol.:(0123456789)1 3</p><p>Rheumatology International (2018) 38:319 https://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3918-8</p><p>CORRECTION</p><p>Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing inimmune-mediated diseases: implications forpatient safety</p><p>MilenaA.Gianfrancesco1 GabrielaSchmajuk1,2 SarahHaserodt3 LauraTrupin1 ZaraIzadi4 KashifJafri1 StephenShiboski4 MarinaSirota5 R.AdamsDudley6 JinoosYazdany1</p><p>Published online: 22 December 2017 Springer-Verlag GmbH Germany, part of Springer Nature 2017</p><p>Correction to: Rheumatol Int (2017) 37:16111618 https://doi.org/10.1007/s0029601737826</p><p>The given and family name of a co-author R. Adams Dud-ley was swapped in the published article. The correct given name is R. Adams and the family name is Dudley.</p><p>RheumatologyINTERNATIONAL </p><p>The original article can be found online at https://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3782-6.</p><p> * Milena A. Gianfrancesco Milena.Gianfrancesco@ucsf.edu</p><p> Gabriela Schmajuk Gabriela.Schmajuk@ucsf.edu</p><p> Sarah Haserodt sarah.haserodt@gmail.com</p><p> Laura Trupin Laura.Trupin@ucsf.edu</p><p> Zara Izadi Zara.Izadi@ucsf.edu</p><p> Kashif Jafri Kashif.Jafri@ucsf.edu</p><p> Stephen Shiboski Stephen.Shiboski@ucsf.edu</p><p> Marina Sirota Marina.Sirota@ucsf.edu</p><p> R. Adams Dudley Adams.Dudley@ucsf.edu</p><p> Jinoos Yazdany Jinoos.Yazdany@ucsf.edu</p><p>1 Division ofRheumatology, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, 513 Parnassus Avenue, SanFrancisco, CA94143, USA</p><p>2 Veterans Affairs Medical Center, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA</p><p>3 Department ofMedicine, California Pacific Medical Center, SanFrancisco, USA</p><p>4 Department ofEpidemiology andBiostatistics, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA</p><p>5 Institute forComputational Health Sciences, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA</p><p>6 Center forHealthcare Value, Philip R. Lee Institute forHealth Policy Studies, University ofCalifornia, San Francisco, SanFrancisco, USA</p><p>http://orcid.org/0000-0002-8351-4626https://doi.org/10.1007/s0029601737826http://crossmark.crossref.org/dialog/?doi=10.1007/s00296-017-3918-8&amp;domain=pdfhttps://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3782-6https://doi.org/10.1007/s00296-017-3782-6</p><p>Correction to: Hydroxychloroquine dosing inimmune-mediated diseases: implications forpatient safetyCorrection to: Rheumatol Int (2017) 37:16111618 https:doi.org10.1007s00296-017-3782-6</p></li></ul>