SMTP -University of Sulaimani (Kurdi)

  • Published on
    10-Jul-2015

  • View
    363

  • Download
    6

Embed Size (px)

Transcript

  • locotorP refsnarT liaM elpmiS

  • ) ( )PTMS(:

    )PTMS( )PTMS(

    )LMTH( .

    ) ( )LMTH( )PTMS( ) )PTMS( ()PTMSE(

    .

  • 1

    :

  • : - : PTMS

    ) : redaeh polevne(

    .

    : .

    PTMS ) (

    .

  • PTMS :

    . tneilC. revreS

    ( . )

  • PTMS:

  • ( resU ( ) refsnarT):

  • ( ATM : )

  • PTMS

    . PI/PCT

    krowten etavirP

    PTMS

    :

    eliFmetsyS

    yawetag liaM

  • :)tnegA resU -AU( ) (

    PTMS ) ( AU.

    : ) AU(

    )noitaroproc dnaR ,reldnaH egasseM( HM liaMyelekreB mlE liamZ hsuM

    : ) AU(

    sserpxE kooltuO tfosorciM aroduE

  • :

    :)AU( ) (

  • :)AU( ) (

    :

    ( ).

    moc.liamg@edhamdahiJ

    ) ( moc.liamg)38.07.491.371(

    ) DI(

  • :

    ) ( ) 03-01(

    PI (

    53 )

    .

  • :

    PTMS

    .

  • : )sesailA(

    PTMS

    saila-ynam-ot-eno( )noisnapxe

    PTMS

    saila-eno-ot-ynam(

    )noisnapxe

  • (Aliases) : ( .)

    ((Alias group)

    Twanafaiq@yahoo.com

    Jihadmahde@gmil.com

    Kewanrahman@yahoo.com

    Twana.t560@yahoo.com

    One to many expansion --

    Jihadmahde@gmil.comKewanrahman@yahoo.com

  • (Aliases) :

    ( )

    Jihadmahde@gmail.com Twana.t560@yahoo.com Sarxel@yahoo.com

    ( )

    many to One expansion --

  • :

  • : ) (

    .

    .

    .

  • ) (

    : ) (

  • :

  • :

  • :

  • :